Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine

(Bottle & Glass)

Thursday, February 22, 2018

-------------- Event

Draft Night

$4 Drafts Every Thursday!


Firestone Walker Tap Takeover

Friday, February 23, 2018

-------------- Event

Whiskey Mic

Saturday, February 24, 2018

-------------- Event

Jukebox Revolver

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine

(Bottle & Glass)

Thursday, March 1, 2018

-------------- Event

Draft Night

$4 Drafts Every Thursday!

Friday, March 2, 2018

-------------- Event

DJ Bald-E

Saturday, March 3, 2018

-------------- Event

Lasater Union

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine

(Bottle & Glass)

Thursday, March 8, 2018

-------------- Event

Draft Night

$4 Drafts Every Thursday!


James Vincent Carroll

Friday, March 9, 2018

-------------- Event

Whiskey Mic

Saturday, March 10, 2018

-------------- Event

Southern Eyes

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine

(Bottle & Glass)

Thursday, March 15, 2018

-------------- Event

Draft Night

$4 Drafts Every Thursday!

Friday, March 16, 2018

-------------- Event

Whiskey Mic

Saturday, March 17, 2018

-------------- Event

St. Patty's Day Celebration

Fiddlin’ Fish Tap Takeover @ 12pm

Smoke Wagon Food Truck @ 3pm

Irish & Kentucky Mules, & Dry Irish Cask Ale

DJ BALD-E 3pm to 7pm

10 Minutes 2 Midnight 9:30pm to 1:30am

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine

(Bottle & Glass)

Thursday, March 22, 2018

-------------- Event

Draft Night

$4 Drafts Every Thursday!

Friday, March 23, 2018

-------------- Event

DJ Bald-E

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine

(Bottle & Glass)

Thursday, March 29, 2018

-------------- Event

Draft Night

$4 Drafts Every Thursday!

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine

(Bottle & Glass)

Thursday, April 5, 2018

-------------- Event

Draft Night

$4 Drafts Every Thursday!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager